Cramps and Other Girly Stuff.

Periods

  • I hate them.
  • Cramps suck butt.
  • Can’t I call off work for excessive bleeding?
  • Is anyone actually “regular”?
  • I want a sandwich.  More like, I want a gooey grilled cheese sandwich.  And dark chocolate.

Make-up

  • I don’t really wear make-up.  Except chap stick, and that doesn’t really count.
  • I don’t have any interest in waking up earlier than necessary to put on make-up.
  • Is that weird?
  • I will put a little eye shadow, maybe some blush, and lipstick on if I have a special event such as a wedding.  But usually not.

Fashion

  • I’m clueless when it comes to what is “in”.
  • I like t-shirts and jeans.  Not necessarily printed tees, or like the over-sized tees, but (imo) cute tops.  And you can never go wrong with jeans.
  • Flip flops are a passion of mine.
  • I love heels.  My dog chewed up most of my heels.  I need new heels.
  • I like dresses, but my boobs don’t look write in most dresses.

As far as girly stuff goes, I’m pretty clueless.  But that’s ok.  My boyfriend’s plaid PJs go well with my heart-clad PJs.  😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

