Secret Dreams.

For the past two weeks I have been in wedding-dreams overdrive.  I have been looking at engagement rings, wedding dresses, wedding cakes, beautiful bouquets of flowers and searching for wedding venues, honeymoon discounts and reading wedding blogs, watching DIY vlogs, etc., etc., etc.

Reality?  My boyfriend will probably never propose and IF he does, he will not do so for another five or more years.

While dealing with my heart’s desire and reality I have also been searching for new tattoo ideas.  If I can’t get married, I’ll get tattooed, damn it!

I’ve also been dreaming of babies.  Like, I have literally been dreaming of having a baby.  That will probably come sooner than a wedding.  😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

