In-Law Love.

I love my boyfriend’s parents. 🙂

Yesterday I needed to pick my bf up from his parents’ house after work. He and his dad worked on a job together and because my bf’s car is still MIA, I have to drive him to/from work most days. So, I got to his parents’ house about an hour before my bf arrived there. I (totally and completely) arrived early on purpose so that his mom and I could chat about the BS that’s been going on.

She told me that she would “whip that boy’s ass” if he didn’t straighten up. She also said that his dad is really upset with him because his dad apparently loves me too. Who knew? 🙂

In-law love is the best.

(Yes, I know they’re not technically my in-laws, but they basically are.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

